Yoga Chicago

$45 One-Month Unlimited Yoga at Moksha (Chicago)

Well, sure enough, the day after I paid $150 for a monthly unlimited pass at a different yoga studio, Moksha Yoga goes and announces this sweet deal: $45 for one month unlimited! I missed the boat on this one. But hopefully some other Chicago yogis can take advantage of this offer. I’ve actually only been to a few classes at Moksha, so I can’t say yet whether or not I like this place. But for $45, I’d definitely give it a shot for a month.

2 thoughts on “$45 One-Month Unlimited Yoga at Moksha (Chicago)

  1. Maybe they’d let you purchase the $45 pass and use it next month. It never hurts to ask. We do that sort of thing at the studio where I work all the time.

  2. Hey PG,

    Thanks for the tip! The fine print on the is offer does in fact say that you can use this pass anytime before March 2013. BUT, it also looks like the pass is only good for people who haven’t gone to Moksha in the last 12 months. Unfortunately, I’ve already taken two classes there in September, so I’m ineligible 😦

Leave a Reply

