Uncategorized

Yoga in Ireland and England

I’m going to be doing a little traveling this summer to Ireland and England. I’ll be in Dublin and London mostly, but will also visit some smaller cities. If anyone has studio recommendations (or any other recommendations, for that matter), I’d really appreciate it.

One thought on “Yoga in Ireland and England

  1. It’s been a few years, but I had the best time in London and while driving across country in Ireland. Enjoy it!
    I wasn’t veg then (so I’ll keep mum on most of my food recommendations), but I will give you this rarely heard Ireland tidbit: find a pub (preferably outside of Dublin) and order the apple pie!
    Oh my, I’m drooling just at the thought.

Leave a Reply

