Yoga Bloomington / Yoga News

Another New Vinyasa Flow Class @ Bloomington Power Yoga

As promised, now that Spring has rolled around (sort of…), I’m adding another All-Levels Vinyasa Flow class to my teaching schedule. The new class will meet on Thursdays from 6:00 to 7:30 PM, starting April 19th. My full teaching schedule and more detailed descriptions of all my yoga class offerings can be seen at the Bloomington Power Yoga website.

The location of all my yoga classes is:

Blooming Lotus

106 E. 6th St.

Bloomington, Indiana 47408

Leave a Reply

